DisagreeAgree

This website uses cookies to provide the best possible functionality. More infos

Depot

Dortmund
Depot

Located in Dortmund, Depot is a popular, unusual location in the city’s harbour district, not far from idyllic Fredenbaum park. The modern, industrial ambience is fascinating in and of itself: The former streetcar depot has been lovingly and painstakingly restored. As a monument to industry, it underscores the charm of the Ruhr region and offers a space for events of all kinds (up to 1,000 people).

Hall | 850 sq m

As soon as you enter the space, the hall’s unusual architecture will astound you. A striking lattice of glass and steel complements the building’s historical brickwork. The interplay of an industrial aesthetic with modern furnishings is the hallmark of this location’s refined atmosphere; it’s right on trend, too. For conferences, trade fairs, exhibitions or private events: The design possibilities are virtually endless. Successfully present your newest product with confidence: There is already a variety of technical equipment at the location, areas of the industrial flooring can be accessed by vehicles and a modern lighting system is perfect for setting the scene.

Event space | 50-400 sq m

If you’re planning a smaller-scale event or seminar, but would still like to take advantage of the Depot ambience, there are also various spaces for smaller events. A range of presentation areas can be stylish adjusted to suit your needs. We’re happy to advise you as to which of these rooms would be best for planning a successful, effective event.

Depot

Dortmund
Depot

Das Depot in Dortmund ist eine beliebte und außergewöhnliche Location im Hafenviertel der Stadt, ganz in der Nähe des idyllischen Fredenbaumparks. Das moderne Industrieambiente ist eine Faszination für sich: Das ehemalige Straßenbahndepot wurde liebevoll und mit viel Fleiß restaurieret. Als Industriedenkmal untermalt es den Charme des Ruhrgebiets und bietet Platz für Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art mit bis zu 1000 Personen.

Halle | 850m²

Die außergewöhnliche Architektur der Halle begeistert schon beim ersten Eintreten. Ein ausgefallenes Glas-Stahl-Fachwerk ergänzt den antiken Ziegelbau des Gebäudes. Ein Zusammenspiel aus industriellem Flair und moderner Einrichtung macht die gehobene Atmosphäre der Location aus, die sehr im Trend liegt. Ob Tagungen, Messen, Ausstellungen oder private Veranstaltung: Die Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten sind nahezu unbegrenzt. Präsentieren Sie Ihr neustes Produkt gekonnt und erfolgreich: Diverses technisches Equipment ist bereits vorhanden, der Industrieboden ist teilweise befahrbar und eine moderne Lichtanlage setzt Ihr Werk perfekt in Szene.

Veranstaltungsraum | 50-400m²

Für den Fall, dass Sie ein Seminar oder ein Event im kleineren Rahmen planen und dennoch nicht auf das Ambiente des Depots verzichten wollen, bietet das es zusätzlich verschiedene Räumlichkeiten für kleinere Veranstaltungen an. Diverse Präsentationsflächen lassen sich für Ihre Bedürfnisse stilvoll arrangieren. Wir beraten Sie gerne, welcher dieser Räume am besten passt um Ihr Event gelungen und wirkungsvoll zu gestalten.